Redaksi

Selamat datang di halaman Redaksi Polresmojokerto.id

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yusuf Daming (yusufdaming@polresmojokerto.id)

Penulis
Hizkia Nurullah (hizkianurullah@polresmojokerto.id)
Jeremy Aprian Arifah (Jeremy@polresmojokerto.id)
Lintang Syahidah (Lintang@polresmojokerto.id)
Syaibatul Elvira (Syaibatul@polresmojokerto.id)
Dimas Listisni (Dimas@polresmojokerto.id)
Lendy Brian (Lendy@polresmojokerto.id)
Adisdi Pinkanatalini (Adisdi@polresmojokerto.id)
Tubagus Fariza (Tubagus@polresmojokerto.id)
Marvel Jordy (Marvel@polresmojokerto.id)
Aswin Syaraswati (Aswin@polresmojokerto.id)

Kontributor
Saqina Putra (Saqina@polresmojokerto.id)
Tria Parhorasan (Tria@polresmojokerto.id)
Chitra Nufus (Chitra@polresmojokerto.id)
Selfita Halida (Selfita@polresmojokerto.id)